Tilsette

Trine Merete Jansen
Rektor
Tlf: 56 34 98 10
E-post: trinemerete.jansen@radoy.kommune.no

Marit Hornnes
Avdelingsleiar 5-7 trinn
Tlf. 56 34 98 02
E-post: Marit.Hornnes@radoy.kommune.no

 
Kari Mette Ulvatn Bø
Avdelingsleiar 1-4 trinn
Tlf. 56 34 98 13
E-post: Kari.Mette.Ulvatn.Bo@radoy.kommune.no

​Lærarar:

Ingunn Færø Valdersnes
Adjunkt, Spespedkoordinator
Tlf. 56 34 98 02
E-post: Ingunn.Faro.Valdersnes@radoy.kommune.no

Ruth Helen Haugland
Lærar
Tlf. 56 34 98 13
E-post: Ruth.Helen.Haugland@radoy.kommune.no
 
Mari Mongstad
Adjunkt
Tlf. 56 34 98 06
E-post: Mari.Mongstad@radoy.kommune.no
 
Jon Vidar Sakseide
Adjunkt
Tlf. 56 34 98 06
E-post: Jon.Vidar.Sakseide@radoy.kommune.no
 
Gunn-Marit Røssland
Adjunkt
Tlf. 56 34 98 06
E-post: Gunn-Marit.Rossland@radoy.kommune.no
 
Randi Herstad Børtveit
Adjunkt
Tlf. 56 34 98 06
Epost: Randi.Herstad.Bortveit@radoy.kommune.no
 
Britt Halldis Hustig
Adjunkt
 
Vilde Follesø
Adjunkt
 
 
Elin Sørlid Hjønnevåg
Adjunkt
Tlf. 56 34 98 13
Helene Fjermestad
Lærar
Tlf.56 34 98 13
E-post:helene.fjermestad@radoy.kommune.no 
 

​Fagarbeidarar og stab:
 
Ina Jeanette Vågenes Sævdal
SFO-Leiar/Barne-og ungdomsarbeidar
Tlf. 56 34 98 00
E-post: Ina.Vagenes.Savdal@radoy.kommune.no
 
 
Thor Inge Lone
Miljøveiledar
Tlf. 56 34 98 13
 
Kristine Hermansen Moum
Assistent/Skulebibliotekar
Tlf. 56 34 98 00
E-post: Kristine.Hermansen.Moum@radoy.kommune.no
 
Marit Rækstrand Dal
Barne- og ungdomsarbeidar
Tlf. 56 34 98 09
E-post: Marit.Rekstrand.Dal@radoy.kommune.no
 
Bjørg Kirsten Lilletvedt
Assistent
Tlf. 56 34 98 00
E-post: Bjorg.Kirsten.Lilletvedt@radoy.kommune.no
 
Eli Johanna Blomvågnes
Assistent
Tlf. 56 34 98 00
E-post: Eli.Johanna.Blomvagnes@radoy.kommune.no
 
Marie Kristine Henriksbø
Kantineansvarleg/Assistent SFO
Tlf. 56 34 98 00
 
 
 
 
Web levert av CustomPublish